Utada Hikaru – Devil Inside [Single]

Utada Hikaru - Devil Inside
2015/01/08 1:38:10 PM
569 views 0 comment
Buy Now

Utada Hikaru – Devil Inside (Download)

Utada Hikaru (宇多田ヒカル) is a Japanese pop singer-songwriter under the EPIC Records label. Utada is one of Japan’s most successful artists of all time. Her debut album First Love is the best selling album in Asian music history with over 7.65 million copies sold in Japan alone. In total she has sold over 38,000,000 million records in Japan, and 3 of her albums are in the Top 10 best-selling albums of all time in Japan, making her one of the most successful and popular singers in J-pop history.

Utada Hikaru - Devil Inside

Utada Hikaru – Devil Inside

Download Utada Hikaru – Devil Inside [Single]

Devil Inside is Utada’s second single. This club promo had 7 new remixes, and managed to reach the top of the charts for DJ play. The Devil Inside promo has a unique remix, Devil Inside (The Scumfrog Mix Show Edit). This single reached #1 on US Billboard Hot Dance/Club Airplay. The Richard Vission Radio Edit remix as well as The Scum Frog Radio Edit remis were available for download prior to the release of EXODUS or the Devil Inside single, along with Easy Breezy.


  • Utada Hikaru


  • Devil Inside


  • 2004.09.14


  1. Devil Inside (Album Version)
  2. Devil Inside (RJD2 Remix)
  3. Devil Inside (Richard Vission Radio Edit)
  4. Devil Inside (The Scum Frog Radio Edit)
  5. Devil Inside (Richard Vission Experience)
  6. Devil Inside (Richard Vission Duberience)
  7. Devil Inside (The Scum Frog Vocal Mix)
  8. Devil Inside (The Scum Frog Dub)

Download Utada Hikaru – Devil Inside [Single]

[2004.09.14] Utada Hikaru – Devil Inside [Single] – eimusics.com

If you are having issues with downloading "Utada Hikaru – Devil Inside [Single]" please read FAQ (Frequently Asked Questions). You can also go artist list to download other music or check latest music updates for new releases.

Looking for password? Check here!

Please buy official/original to support the artists, all content in this web is for promotional purpose only, we dont responsible for all users.

Leave a Reply