[Album] Reol – Gokusaishoku [MP3/320K/ZIP][2015.07.29]

REOL - Gokusaishoku
2015/07/28 10:51:27 PM
20,520 views 0 comment
Buy Now

Reol – Gokusaishoku (Download)

REOL (RΞOL) was a Japanese musical unit that consisted of vocalist/lyricist Reol, music arranger GigaP, and movie director/producer Okiku. The members of REOL originally worked as solo artists, but they signed to Toy’s Factory as a group in 2015, using Reol’s name for the project. Prior to this unit’s formation, Reol and GigaP consistently worked together throughout Reol’s solo career, eventually releasing an album together titled No Title. Their debut studio album as the unit REOL, Sigma, was released on October 19, 2016.


01. -nil-.mp3
02. 極彩色.mp3
03. 生命線.mp3
04. 水底游歩道.mp3
05. ハルシアン.mp3
06. ロジックエージェント.mp3
07. -orderly-.mp3
08. mede-mede.mp3
09. Syrup.mp3
10. ラ・タタン.mp3
11. ミッドナイトストロウラ.mp3
12. Behind The Night.mp3
13. ROXY.mp3
14. 約束の蒼.mp3
15. MONSTER.mp3
16. 染.mp3


Zippyshare | Userscloud | Google Drive | Mediafire | KumpulBagi | Mirrorcreator


If you are having issues with downloading "[Album] Reol – Gokusaishoku [MP3/320K/ZIP][2015.07.29]" please read FAQ (Frequently Asked Questions). You can also go artist list to download other music or check latest music updates for new releases.

Looking for password? Check here!

Please buy official/original to support the artists, all content in this web is for promotional purpose only, we dont responsible for all users.

Leave a Reply