Primary – 2 [Album]

Primary – 2 [Album]

Download Primary - 2 [Album]

Download Primary – 2 [Album]


  • Primary


  • 2


  • 2015.08.12


  1. 조만간 봐요 (Feat. BSK, 개코) (See You)
  2. 마네퀸 (Feat. Beenzino, 수란) (Mannequin)
  3. 러버 (Feat. 오혁) (Rubber)
  4. 피해망상 (Feat. 개코, 선우정아) (Paranoia)
  5. 아끼지마 (Feat. 초아(AOA), 아이언) (Don`t Be Shy)
  6. Just Like U (Feat. 얀키, 제시)
  7. 머리 세웠어 (Feat. 정기고) (Tonight)
  8. 네일 했어 (Feat. 박정현) (Hello)
  9. 마일리지 (Feat. 팔로알토, 화사 Of 마마무) (Mileage)
  10. 그녀는 (Feat. 정인, 최자 Of Dynamic Duo, 행주 & 지구인 Of 리듬파워) (She)
  11. 골드핑거 (Feat. 수란) (Gold Finger)
  12. U (Feat. 권진아, 랩몬스터)

Download Primary – 2 [Album]

Mega | KumpulBagi | UsersCloud | MirrorCreator

Download Links

~How to Download?~
If you're having trouble in downloading "Primary – 2 [Album]" please read FAQ (Frequently Asked Questions). You can also go artist list to download other music or check latest music updates for new releases.
Please buy official/original to support the artists, all content in this web is for promotional purpose only, we dont responsible for all users.

Comments (0)

Leave a Reply

You must be logged in to post a comment.