[Album] ONE OK ROCK – 35xxxv [MP3/320K/ZIP][2015.02.11]

[Album] ONE OK ROCK – 35xxxv [MP3/320K/ZIP][2015.02.11]

M-05 – Live Action Movie “Rurouni Kenshin: Kyoto Inferno” Theme Song
M-06 – Live Action Movie “Rurouni Kenshin: The Legend Ends” Theme Song
M-08 – ONE OK ROCK’s Documentary film “FOOL COOL ROCK” Theme Song

01. 3xxxv5.mp3
02. Take me to the top.mp3
03. Cry out.mp3
04. Suddenly.mp3
05. Mighty Long Fall.mp3
06. Heartache.mp3
07. Memories.mp3
08. Decision.mp3
09. Paper Planes (featuring Kellin from Sleeping with Sirens).mp3
10. Good Goodbye.mp3
11. One by One.mp3
12. Stuck in the middle.mp3
13. Fight the night.mp3

Download Links

~How to Download?~
If you're having trouble in downloading "[Album] ONE OK ROCK – 35xxxv [MP3/320K/ZIP][2015.02.11]" please read FAQ (Frequently Asked Questions). You can also go artist list to download other music or check latest music updates for new releases.
Please buy official/original to support the artists, all content in this web is for promotional purpose only, we dont responsible for all users.

Comments (5)

Leave a Reply

You must be logged in to post a comment.