Natsumi Kon – ISOtone [Single]

Download Natsumi Kon - ISOtone [Single]

Download Natsumi Kon – ISOtone [Single]

Chaos Dragon: Sekiryuu Seneki Opening Theme


  • Natsumi Kon


  • ISOtone


  • 2015.08.05


  1. ISOtone
  2. Sleep without a memory
  3. Despair Syndrom
  4. ISOtone (Instrumental)
  5. Sleep without a memory (Instrumental)
  6. Despair Syndrome (Instrumental)

Download Natsumi Kon – ISOtone [Single]

If you're having trouble in downloading "Natsumi Kon – ISOtone [Single]" please read FAQ (Frequently Asked Questions). You can also go artist list to download other music or check latest music updates for new releases.
Please buy official/original to support the artists, all content in this web is for promotional purpose only, we dont responsible for all users.

Comments (0)

Leave a Reply

You must be logged in to post a comment.