miwa – guitarissimo [Album]

miwa – guitarissimo [Album]
miwa - guitarissimo

miwa – guitarissimo

Download miwa – guitarissimo [Album]

guitarissimo is the debut album released by miwa. It was released in two versions: a regular CD-only edition and a limited CD+DVD edition that came with a 28-page booklet and ticket priority for miwa’s 2011 tour miwa live tour 2011 “guitarissimo”. The album was originally scheduled to be released on March 30, but it was postponed until April 6 due to the 2011 Tohoku earthquake and tsunami.


  • miwa


  • guitarissimo


  • 2011.04.06


  1. Arienai!!! (ありえない!!; Impossible!!)
  2. don’t cry anymore
  3. friend ~Kimi ga Waraeba~ (friend~君が笑えば~; When You Laugh)
  4. Haru ni Nattara (春になったら; When Spring Comes)
  5. hys-
  6. Otoshimono (オトシモノ; Lost Item)
  7. Dear days
  8. Samenai Yume (醒めない夢; Unwaking Dream)
  9. chAngE
  10. Megurogawa (めぐろ川<strings version>; Meguro River)
  11. Hatsu Natsu (ハツナツ; Early Summer)
  12. Little Girl (リトルガール)
  13. Bokura no Mirai (僕らの未来; Our Future)
  14. Tsuyoku Naritai (つよくなりたい; I Want to Become Stronger)

Download miwa – guitarissimo [Album]

[2011.04.06] miwa – guitarissimo [Album] – eimusics.com

Download Links

~How to Download?~
If you're having trouble in downloading "miwa – guitarissimo [Album]" please read FAQ (Frequently Asked Questions). You can also go artist list to download other music or check latest music updates for new releases.
Please buy official/original to support the artists, all content in this web is for promotional purpose only, we dont responsible for all users.

Comments (0)

Leave a Reply

You must be logged in to post a comment.