miwa – Delight [Album]

miwa – Delight [Album]
miwa - Delight

miwa – Delight

Download miwa – Delight [Album]

Delight is the third studio album released by miwa. It will be released in two versions: a regular CD only edition and a limited CD+DVD edition that comes with a bonus DVD containing the music video for “Smile” as well as excerpts from her concerts held at Zepp Tokyo on December 22nd, 2012 and Shimokitazawa Loft on March 30th, 2013. It comes housed in a gatefold case with a deluxe photobooklet. The title track was used as the theme song for the drama Rich Man Poor Woman in NY


  • miwa


  • Delight


  • 2013.05.22


  1. Delight
  2. Hikari e (ヒカリへ; To the Light)
  3. 321
  4. Sayonara (サヨナラ; Goodbye)
  5. Sparrow
  6. Whistle ~Kimi to Sugoshita Hibi~ (ホイッスル ~君と過ごした日々~; Whistle ~The Day I Spent With You~)
  7. Miracle (ミラクル)
  8. My Best Friend
  9. LOUD! ~Yuutsu wo Buttobase~ (LOUD! ~憂鬱をぶっとばせ~)
  10. Napa
  11. Nukumori (ぬくもり)

Download miwa – Delight [Album]

[2013.05.22] miwa – Delight [Album] – eimusics.com

Download Links

~How to Download?~
If you're having trouble in downloading "miwa – Delight [Album]" please read FAQ (Frequently Asked Questions). You can also go artist list to download other music or check latest music updates for new releases.
Please buy official/original to support the artists, all content in this web is for promotional purpose only, we dont responsible for all users.

Comments (0)

Leave a Reply

You must be logged in to post a comment.