[Album] Mami Kawada – PARABLEPSIA [MP3/320K/RAR][2015.09.16]

[Album] Mami Kawada – PARABLEPSIA [MP3/320K/RAR][2015.09.16]

M-02 – TV Anime “Jormungand” Opening Theme
M-12 – TV Anime “Tokyo Ravens” 2nd Ending Theme

01. Parablepsia.mp3
02. Borderland.mp3
03. I…Civilization.mp3
04. Fly Blind.mp3
05. Eager Eyes.mp3
06. Pist.mp3
07. Enchantress.mp3
08. Here..mp3
09. Howl.mp3
10. Replica_nt.mp3
11. It’s No Big Deal.mp3
12. Break A Spell.mp3
13. Dendritic Quartz.mp3

Download Links

~How to Download?~
If you're having trouble in downloading "[Album] Mami Kawada – PARABLEPSIA [MP3/320K/RAR][2015.09.16]" please read FAQ (Frequently Asked Questions). You can also go artist list to download other music or check latest music updates for new releases.
Please buy official/original to support the artists, all content in this web is for promotional purpose only, we dont responsible for all users.

Comments (0)

Leave a Reply

You must be logged in to post a comment.