[Single] LiSA – crossing field [MP3/320K/RAR][2013.08.07] ~ “Sword Art Online” Opening Theme

LiSA - crossing field
2014/10/03 11:57:55 AM
8,561 views 2 comments
Buy Now

LiSA – crossing field ~ “Sword Art Online” Opening Theme (Download)

LiSA is a Japanese pop-rock singer signed to Sony Music Entertainment. She is known for her works as the vocalist of the second generation of Girls Dead Monster, which gained popularity through the anime Angel Beats!. In 2011, she made her solo debut with the mini-album Letters to U. LiSA is also the vocalist of rock band Love is Same All.

M-01 – TV Anime “Sword Art Online” Opening Theme

01. crossing field.mp3
02. Itsuka no Tegami.mp3
03. Kawaranai Ao.mp3
04. KiSS me PARADOX..mp3
05. crossing field -TV ver.-.mp3
06. crossing field -Instrumental-.mp3

Download Links

If you are having issues with downloading "[Single] LiSA – crossing field [MP3/320K/RAR][2013.08.07] ~ “Sword Art Online” Opening Theme" please read FAQ (Frequently Asked Questions). You can also go artist list to download other music or check latest music updates for new releases.

Looking for password? Check here!

Please buy official/original to support the artists, all content in this web is for promotional purpose only, we dont responsible for all users.

2 Responses to “[Single] LiSA – crossing field [MP3/320K/RAR][2013.08.07] ~ “Sword Art Online” Opening Theme”

  1. ivan basilio coronado arquinig

    muchas gracias u.u me encanta el anime y sobre todo este openning

Leave a Reply