[Album] LINKIN PARK – Road to Revolution [MP3/320K/ZIP][2008.11.21]

[Album] LINKIN PARK – Road to Revolution [MP3/320K/ZIP][2008.11.21]

01- One Step closer.mp3
02- From The Inside.mp3
03- No More Sorrow.mp3
04- Given Up.mp3
05- Lying From You.mp3
06- Hans Held High.mp3
07- Leave Out All The Rest.mp3
08- Numb.mp3
09- The Little Things Give You Away.mp3
10- Breaking The Habit.mp3
11- Shadow Of The Day.mp3
12- Crawling.mp3
13- In The End.mp3
14- Pushing Me Away.mp3
15- What I`ve Done.mp3
16- Numb Encore (Feat. Jay-Z).mp3
17- Jigga What-Faint (Feat. Jay-Z).mp3
18- Bleed It Out.mp3

Download Links

~How to Download?~
If you're having trouble in downloading "[Album] LINKIN PARK – Road to Revolution [MP3/320K/ZIP][2008.11.21]" please read FAQ (Frequently Asked Questions). You can also go artist list to download other music or check latest music updates for new releases.
Please buy official/original to support the artists, all content in this web is for promotional purpose only, we dont responsible for all users.

Comments (0)

Leave a Reply

You must be logged in to post a comment.