[Concert] Leo Ieiri – a boy ~3rd Live Tour~ [BD][720p][x264][AAC][2014.05.06]

[Concert] Leo Ieiri – a boy ~3rd Live Tour~ [BD][720p][x264][AAC][2014.05.06]

Features the final day of her third one-man tour “a boy” at NHK Hall on April 26, 2014.

Carnival (カーニバル)
Taiyou no Megami (太陽の女神; Goddess of the Sun)
Ijiwaru na Kamisama (イジワルな神様; Unkind God)
Time after Time
Kimi ni Todoke (君に届け; Reaching You)
Chocolate (チョコレート)
Kimi Dake (キミだけ; Only You)
Too Many
Who’s That
Bless You
Lay it down
Fake Love
Kiss Me
Papa & Mama
Sabrina (サブリナ)
Kibou no Hoshi (希望の地球; Earth of Hope)
Mister (ミスター)
a boy
Say Goodbye
Document of 3rd Live Tour ~a boy~ (Bonus)

Download Links

~How to Download?~
If you're having trouble in downloading "[Concert] Leo Ieiri – a boy ~3rd Live Tour~ [BD][720p][x264][AAC][2014.05.06]" please read FAQ (Frequently Asked Questions). You can also go artist list to download other music or check latest music updates for new releases.
Please buy official/original to support the artists, all content in this web is for promotional purpose only, we dont responsible for all users.

Comments (0)

Leave a Reply

You must be logged in to post a comment.