L’Arc~en~Ciel – TWENITY 1991-1996 [Album]

L'Arc~en~Ciel - TWENITY 1991-1996
2015/06/05 11:06:01 AM
2,656 views 0 comment
Buy Now

L’Arc~en~Ciel – TWENITY 1991-1996 (Download)

L’Arc~en~Ciel (ラルク アン シエル, Rainbow in French) is a popular Japanese rock band, formed in 1991. They are one of the most popular and affluent bands in Japan. L’Arc~en~Ciel are known for their pop-rock sound while they occasionally produce heavier or more experimental tracks, ranging from techno to loose ballads with full string orchestration. The group has sold over 15 million albums, 30 million singles, and millions of other units, such as videos, and have been voted #58 in HMV Japan’s “Top 100 Japanese Pop Artists” of all time.

L'Arc~en~Ciel - TWENITY 1991-1996

L’Arc~en~Ciel – TWENITY 1991-1996

Download L’Arc~en~Ciel – TWENITY 1991-1996 [Album]


  • L’Arc~en~Ciel


  • TWENITY 1991-1996


  • 2011.02.16


  1. Voice
  2. Floods of tears
  3. As if in a dream
  4. Blurry Eyes
  5. In the Air
  6. White Feathers
  7. Vivid Colors
  8. Natsu no Yuutsu [time to say good-bye]
  9. I’m so happy
  10. flower
  11. Sayounara
  12. Lies and Truth (”True” Mix)
  13. Sai wa Nagerareta
  14. Caress of Venus
  15. ”good-morning Hide”

Download L’Arc~en~Ciel – TWENITY 1991-1996 [Album]

[2011.02.16] L’Arc~en~Ciel – TWENITY 1991-1996 [Album] – eimusics.com
Mega | Google Drive | Userscloud | Mirrorcreator

If you are having issues with downloading "L’Arc~en~Ciel – TWENITY 1991-1996 [Album]" please read FAQ (Frequently Asked Questions). You can also go artist list to download other music or check latest music updates for new releases.

Please buy official/original to support the artists, all content in this web is for promotional purpose only, we dont responsible for all users.

Leave a Reply