[Album] Kano – Good Hello [MP3/320K/ZIP][2014.12.30]

[Album] Kano – Good Hello [MP3/320K/ZIP][2014.12.30]

01 – グッドナイトエヴリワン.mp3
02 – クジラのゆめのゆくえ.mp3
03 – 内気にDarling Love.mp3
04 – ヒーローが来ない.mp3
05 – バウワウマーチ.mp3
06 – 線路で歩こう.mp3
07 – サンクチュアリ.mp3
08 – decide.mp3

Download Links

~How to Download?~
If you're having trouble in downloading "[Album] Kano – Good Hello [MP3/320K/ZIP][2014.12.30]" please read FAQ (Frequently Asked Questions). You can also go artist list to download other music or check latest music updates for new releases.
Please buy official/original to support the artists, all content in this web is for promotional purpose only, we dont responsible for all users.

Comments (0)

Leave a Reply

You must be logged in to post a comment.