Kanae Ito – Loupe (ルーペ) [Single]

Kanae Ito – Loupe (ルーペ) [Single]
Kanae Ito - Loupe (ルーペ)

Kanae Ito – Loupe (ルーペ)

Download Kanae Ito – Loupe (ルーペ) [Single]


“Loupe” is Ito Kanae’s 9th single. It is the second of five singles released as part of her 5th anniversary project.


  • Ito Kanae


  • Loupe (ルーペ)


  • 2014.05.14

Catalog Number

  • LACM-14212


  1. Loupe (ルーペ)
  2. Compass (コンパス)
  3. Loupe (Off Vocal)
  4. Compass (Off Vocal)

Download Kanae Ito – Loupe (ルーペ) [Single]

[2014.05.14] Kanae Ito – Loupe (ルーペ) [Single] – eimusics.com

Download Links

~How to Download?~
If you're having trouble in downloading "Kanae Ito – Loupe (ルーペ) [Single]" please read FAQ (Frequently Asked Questions). You can also go artist list to download other music or check latest music updates for new releases.
Please buy official/original to support the artists, all content in this web is for promotional purpose only, we dont responsible for all users.

Comments (0)

Leave a Reply

You must be logged in to post a comment.