[Album] Kana Nishino – Love Place [MP3/320K/RAR][2012.09.05]

[Album] Kana Nishino – Love Place [MP3/320K/RAR][2012.09.05]

01. Prologue ~Welcome~.mp3
02. Watashi tachi.mp3
03. Day 7.mp3
04. GO FOR IT !!.mp3
05. Be Strong.mp3
06. Happy Half Year!.mp3
07. Love Song.mp3
08. FANTASY.mp3
09. Is this love.mp3
10. Honey.mp3
11. SAKURA, I love youH.mp3
12. Tatoe donnani…mp3
13. kiss & hug.mp3
14. My Place.mp3
15. Epilogue ~Love Place~.mp3

Download Links

~How to Download?~
If you're having trouble in downloading "[Album] Kana Nishino – Love Place [MP3/320K/RAR][2012.09.05]" please read FAQ (Frequently Asked Questions). You can also go artist list to download other music or check latest music updates for new releases.
Please buy official/original to support the artists, all content in this web is for promotional purpose only, we dont responsible for all users.

Comments (1)

Leave a Reply

You must be logged in to post a comment.