Jun Shibata – Hitori (ひとり) [Album]

Jun Shibata – Hitori (ひとり) [Album]

Download Jun Shibata - Hitori (ひとり) [Album]

Download Jun Shibata – Hitori (ひとり) [Album]

Hitori is the third album released by Shibata Jun. It reached #15 on Oricon charts, and charted for 7 weeks.


  • Jun Shibata


  • Hitori (ひとり)


  • 2004.02.25


  1. Shoujo (少女)
  2. Niji (虹)
  3. Miseinen (未成年)
  4. Ashiato ~Piano Solo~ (足跡~Piano Solo~)
  5. Anata to no Hibi (あなたとの日々)
  6. Kanawanai (かなわない)
  7. Yuuhi ~Piano Solo~ (夕日~Piano Solo~)
  8. Yuki no Oto (雪の音)
  9. Konbini (コンビニ)
  10. Konya, Kimi no Koe ga Kikitai (今夜、君の声が聞きたい)
  11. Hitori Aruki (ひとり歩き)

Download Jun Shibata – Hitori (ひとり) [Album]

[2004.02.25] Jun Shibata – Hitori (ひとり) [Album] – eimusics.com
Mega | Google Drive | Userscloud | Mirrorcreator

Download Links

~How to Download?~
If you're having trouble in downloading "Jun Shibata – Hitori (ひとり) [Album]" please read FAQ (Frequently Asked Questions). You can also go artist list to download other music or check latest music updates for new releases.
Please buy official/original to support the artists, all content in this web is for promotional purpose only, we dont responsible for all users.

Comments (0)

Leave a Reply

You must be logged in to post a comment.