[Album] Ikimonogakari – Balladon [MP3/320K/ZIP][2012.12.19]

[Album] Ikimonogakari – Balladon [MP3/320K/ZIP][2012.12.19]

Balladon is the second best album released by Ikimonogakari. It features their known ballad songs. The album was released in two versions: a limited edition and a regular edition. The limited edition came with a special “Balladon” scarf towel. Along with the original version of “Kaze ga Fuiteiru”, the album includes a new version that was recorded in England. The album reached #1 on the Oricon charts and charted for 66 weeks.

01. Kaze ga Fuite Iru -UK recorded version-.mp3
02. Arigatou.mp3
03. Planetarium.mp3
04. Kaeritakunatta yo.mp3
05. SAKURA.mp3
06. YELL.mp3
07. Aruite Ikou -piano intro version-.mp3
08. Kokoro no Hana wo Sakaseyou.mp3
09. Akaneiro no Yakusoku.mp3
10. Futari.mp3
11. Ashita e Mukau Kaerimichi.mp3
12. Koisuru Otome.mp3
13. Kaze ga Fuite Iru.mp3

Download Links

~How to Download?~
If you're having trouble in downloading "[Album] Ikimonogakari – Balladon [MP3/320K/ZIP][2012.12.19]" please read FAQ (Frequently Asked Questions). You can also go artist list to download other music or check latest music updates for new releases.
Please buy official/original to support the artists, all content in this web is for promotional purpose only, we dont responsible for all users.

Comments (0)

Leave a Reply

You must be logged in to post a comment.