Hitomi Harada – glanzend [Album]

Download Hitomi Harada - glanzend [Album]
2015/02/07 8:34:57 AM
1,802 views 0 comment
Buy Now

Hitomi Harada – glanzend (Download)

Download Hitomi Harada - glanzend [Album]

Download Hitomi Harada – glanzend [Album]

Download Hitomi Harada – glanzend [Album]

First album release of voice actress Hitomi Harada. Includes all her singles in three years such as anime opening and ending themes. from Seirei Tsukai no Blade Dance , Unbreakable Machine-Doll , Itsuka Tenma no Kuro Usagi , Arcana Famiglia , Senran Kagura.


  • Hitomi Harada


  • glanzend


  • 2015.02.04


  1. ルシファーという名の翼
  2. 疾走論 TV Anime “Senran Kagura” Ending Theme
  3. 求愛リアル Light Novel “Itsuka Tenma no Kuro Usagi” Image Song
  4. 共鳴のTrue Force TV Anime “Bladedance of the Elementalers” Opening Theme
  5. Burnt Red Smartphone Game “Unbreakable Machine-Doll: Facing “Burnt Red”” Theme Song)
  6. Velvet Crow
  7. Chromatic Words
  8. Magenta Another Sky TV Anime “Arcana Famiglia -La storia della Arcana Famiglia-” Opening Theme)
  9. Promessa PSP Game “Arcana Famiglia 2″ Opening Theme)
  10. Fly away
  11. Anicca TV Anime “Unbreakable Machine-Doll” Opening Theme)
  12. Simpatia
  13. MACHINE DOLL Light Novel “Unbreakable Machine-Doll” Image Song
  14. Once TV Anime “Itsuka Tenma no Kuro Usagi” Opening Theme

Download Hitomi Harada – glanzend [Album]

[2015.02.04] Hitomi Harada – glanzend [Album] – eimusics.com

If you are having issues with downloading "Hitomi Harada – glanzend [Album]" please read FAQ (Frequently Asked Questions). You can also go artist list to download other music or check latest music updates for new releases.

Looking for password? Check here!

Please buy official/original to support the artists, all content in this web is for promotional purpose only, we dont responsible for all users.

Leave a Reply