hide – Co Gal [Album]

hide – Co Gal [Album]
hide - Co Gal

hide – Co Gal

Download hide – Co Gal [Album]

This compilation is made to commemorate the 50th birthday of hide includes his last unreleased song, “Co Gal,” which had existed only as a demo audio with roughly recorded vocal. This time, the song is resurrected featuring a vocaloid replicating the voice of hide produced by I.N.A. Also includes 15 leading songs.


  • hide


  • Co Gal


  • 2014.12.10


  1. 子 ギャル
  2. Junk Story (Bonus Track)
  3. In Motion (Bonus Track)
  4. TELL ME (Bonus Track)
  5. HURRY GO ROUND (Bonus Track)
  6. ever free (Bonus Track)
  7. ピンク スパイダー (Bonus Track)
  8. ROCKET DIVE (Bonus Track)
  9. GOOD BYE (Bonus Track)
  10. Hi-Ho (Bonus Track)
  11. Beauty & Stupid (Bonus Track)
  12. MISERY (Bonus Track)
  13. TELL ME (Bonus Track)
  14. DICE (Bonus Track)
  15. 50% & 50% (Bonus Track)
  16. EYES LOVE YOU (Bonus Track)

Download hide – Co Gal [Album]

[2014.12.10] hide – Co Gal [Album] – eimusics.com

Download Links

~How to Download?~
If you're having trouble in downloading "hide – Co Gal [Album]" please read FAQ (Frequently Asked Questions). You can also go artist list to download other music or check latest music updates for new releases.
Please buy official/original to support the artists, all content in this web is for promotional purpose only, we dont responsible for all users.

Comments (1)

Leave a Reply

You must be logged in to post a comment.