[Album] Motohiro Hata – evergreen [MP3/320K/ZIP][2014.10.29]

[Album] Motohiro Hata – evergreen [MP3/320K/ZIP][2014.10.29]

01. ひまわりの約束.mp3
02. 青い蝶.mp3
03. 初恋.mp3
04. 言ノ葉.mp3
05. ダイアローグ・モノローグ.mp3
06. メトロ・フィルム.mp3
07. Halation.mp3
08. キミ、メグル、ボク.mp3
09. Dear Mr. Tomorrow.mp3
10. 鱗 (うろこ).mp3
11. 朝が来る前に.mp3
01. Girl.mp3
02. グッバイ・アイザック.mp3
03. 虹が消えた日.mp3
04. エンドロール.mp3
05. フォーエバーソング.mp3
06. シンクロ.mp3
07. 透明だった世界.mp3
08. 僕らをつなぐもの (Contrast Ver.).mp3
09. 水無月.mp3
10. アイ.mp3

Download Links

~How to Download?~
If you're having trouble in downloading "[Album] Motohiro Hata – evergreen [MP3/320K/ZIP][2014.10.29]" please read FAQ (Frequently Asked Questions). You can also go artist list to download other music or check latest music updates for new releases.
Please buy official/original to support the artists, all content in this web is for promotional purpose only, we dont responsible for all users.

Comments (0)

Leave a Reply

You must be logged in to post a comment.