[Album] Motohiro Hata – BEST OF GREEN MIND ’09 [MP3/320K/ZIP][2010.03.03]

[Album] Motohiro Hata – BEST OF GREEN MIND ’09 [MP3/320K/ZIP][2010.03.03]

01. Yawaraka na Gogo ni Osoi Choushoku wo.mp3
02. Niji ga Kieta hi.mp3
03. Synchro.mp3
04. Lily.mp3
05. Kimi to wa Mou Deaenai.mp3
06. Bokura wo Tsunagu Mono.mp3
07. Saiaku no Hibi.mp3
08. Aka ga Shizumu.mp3
09. Circles.mp3
10. Uroko.mp3
11. dot.mp3
12. Theme of GREEN MIND.mp3
13. Ai (Hikigatari Version).mp3
01. Asa ga Kuru Mae ni.mp3
02. Forever Song.mp3
03. Halation.mp3
04. Pool.mp3
05. Fa So La Si Do Re Mi.mp3
06. Baby, I miss you.mp3
07. Kimi, Meguru, Boku.mp3
08. Hanazaki Popular.mp3
09. Aoi Chou.mp3
10. Fuukei.mp3

Download Links

~How to Download?~
If you're having trouble in downloading "[Album] Motohiro Hata – BEST OF GREEN MIND ’09 [MP3/320K/ZIP][2010.03.03]" please read FAQ (Frequently Asked Questions). You can also go artist list to download other music or check latest music updates for new releases.
Please buy official/original to support the artists, all content in this web is for promotional purpose only, we dont responsible for all users.

Comments (0)

Leave a Reply

You must be logged in to post a comment.