[Album] Motohiro Hata – ALRIGHT [MP3/320K/ZIP][2008.10.29]

[Album] Motohiro Hata – ALRIGHT [MP3/320K/ZIP][2008.10.29]

01 Yuugure Notamoto.mp3
02 Kimi, Meguru, Boku.mp3
03 Bye Bye Jaa ne.mp3
04 Fa Sol La Si Do Re Mi.mp3
05 Honey Trap.mp3
06 Hanazaki Popular.mp3
07 Niji ga Kieta Hi.mp3
08 Saiaku no Hibi.mp3
09 Yoru ga Akeru.mp3
10 Kyuujitsu.mp3
11 Forever Song.mp3
12 Atarashii Uta.mp3
13 Boku no Ima Iru Yoru ha with Makihara Noriyuki.mp3
14 Kuuchuu Blanco with Hitoto Yo.mp3
15 Natsu wa Kore Kara da! with Fukumimi.mp3

Download Links

~How to Download?~
If you're having trouble in downloading "[Album] Motohiro Hata – ALRIGHT [MP3/320K/ZIP][2008.10.29]" please read FAQ (Frequently Asked Questions). You can also go artist list to download other music or check latest music updates for new releases.
Please buy official/original to support the artists, all content in this web is for promotional purpose only, we dont responsible for all users.

Comments (0)

Leave a Reply

You must be logged in to post a comment.