[Album] GARNiDELiA – Linkage Ring [MP3/320K/ZIP][2015.01.21]

[Album] GARNiDELiA – Linkage Ring [MP3/320K/ZIP][2015.01.21]

01. PRIDE.mp3
02. True High (album mix).mp3
03. Gravity.mp3
04. BLAZING.mp3
05. Futariza Ryuseigun.mp3
06. Moon Landind.mp3
07. march.mp3
08. Steps.mp3
09. Lamb..mp3
10. Ookami Shoujo.mp3
11. grilletto.mp3
12. ambiguous.mp3
13. LiNKAGE.mp3

Download Links

~How to Download?~
If you're having trouble in downloading "[Album] GARNiDELiA – Linkage Ring [MP3/320K/ZIP][2015.01.21]" please read FAQ (Frequently Asked Questions). You can also go artist list to download other music or check latest music updates for new releases.
Please buy official/original to support the artists, all content in this web is for promotional purpose only, we dont responsible for all users.

Comments (0)

Leave a Reply

You must be logged in to post a comment.