FLOWER FLOWER – Mi (実) [Album]

FLOWER FLOWER – Mi (実) [Album]
Download FLOWER FLOWER - Mi (実)

Download FLOWER FLOWER – Mi (実)

Mi is the first album released by FLOWER FLOWER.




  • Mi (実)


  • 2014.11.26

Catalog Number

  • SRCL-8499


  1. Negai (願い; Wish)
  2. Kamisama (神様; God)
  3. Kuuki (空気; Air)
  4. Toumei na Uta (とうめいなうた; Transparent Song)
  5. Ohayou no Kiss wo (おはようのキスを; A Good Morning Kiss)
  6. Suiteki (水滴; Drop of Water)
  7. Subarashii Sekai (素晴らしい世界; Wonderful World)
  8. Sekiwotatsu (席を立つ; Leave the Seat)
  9. Hikari (ひかり; Light)
  10. Kimi no Koto (きみのこと; Of You)
  11. Start Line (スタートライン)
  12. Tsuki (月; Moon)
  13. bye bye (バイバイ)

Download FLOWER FLOWER – Mi (実) [Album]

Mirrorcreator / Mirrorupload

Download Links

~How to Download?~
If you're having trouble in downloading "FLOWER FLOWER – Mi (実) [Album]" please read FAQ (Frequently Asked Questions). You can also go artist list to download other music or check latest music updates for new releases.
Please buy official/original to support the artists, all content in this web is for promotional purpose only, we dont responsible for all users.

Comments (0)

Leave a Reply

You must be logged in to post a comment.