[Album] ClariS – ClariS ~SINGLE BEST 1st~ [MP3/320K/RAR][2015.04.15]

01. irony.mp3
02. コネクト.mp3
03. nexus.mp3
04. ナイショの話.mp3
05. Wake Up.mp3
06. ルミナス.mp3
07. reunion.mp3
08. カラフル.mp3
09. CLICK.mp3
10. STEP.mp3
11. border.mp3
12. DROP.mp3
13. 君の夢を見よう.mp3
14. Clear Sky.mp3

Download Links

~How to Download?~
If you're having trouble in downloading "[Album] ClariS – ClariS ~SINGLE BEST 1st~ [MP3/320K/RAR][2015.04.15]" please read FAQ (Frequently Asked Questions). You can also go artist list to download other music or check latest music updates for new releases.
Please buy official/original to support the artists, all content in this web is for promotional purpose only, we dont responsible for all users.

Comments (0)

Leave a Reply

You must be logged in to post a comment.