CHEMISTRY – Re:fo(u)rm [Album]

CHEMISTRY – Re:fo(u)rm [Album]
Download CHEMISTRY - Refo(u)rm [Album]

Download CHEMISTRY – Re:fo(u)rm [Album]

Download CHEMISTRY – Re:fo(u)rm [Album]

Re:fo(u)rm is the first remix album released by CHEMISTRY. The album reached #25 on the Oricon weekly charts and charted for 4 weeks.




  • Re:fo(u)rm


  • 2006.08.09


  1. Here I am (chemistry brothers mix by NIRGILIS)
  2. Kimi ga Iru (MATALLY New Era Mix) (キミがいる; You’re Here)
  3. Two As One (DEPAPEPE Remix) (CHEMISTRY x Crystal Kay)
  4. nothing (Takagi Masakatsu Remix)
  5. Wings of Words (alas de palabras)
  6. Densetsu no Sougen (Patrick Stump Remix) (伝説の草原; Prairie Legend)
  7. Namida no Ato (breakthrough Remix) (涙のあと; After the Tears)
  8. almost in love (Tomita Lab. Remix)
  9. Grind For Me (PUM PUM Mix CHEMISTRY feat. BOY-KEN)
  10. Long Long Way (In-Sist MIX)
  11. believin’ (Tahiti80 Remix)
  12. Dance With Me (United Fellows Mix) (f GAKU-MC)
  13. for… (pf Ver. feat. Yamashita Yousuke)
  14. Change The World (Dub mix)

Download CHEMISTRY – Re:fo(u)rm [Album]

[2006.08.09] CHEMISTRY – Re:fo(u)rm [Album] –

Download Links

~How to Download?~
If you're having trouble in downloading "CHEMISTRY – Re:fo(u)rm [Album]" please read FAQ (Frequently Asked Questions). You can also go artist list to download other music or check latest music updates for new releases.
Please buy official/original to support the artists, all content in this web is for promotional purpose only, we dont responsible for all users.

Comments (0)

Leave a Reply

You must be logged in to post a comment.