[Album] BUMP OF CHICKEN – Yggdrasil [MP3/320K/ZIP][2004.08.25]

[Album] BUMP OF CHICKEN – Yggdrasil [MP3/320K/ZIP][2004.08.25]

01. asgard.mp3
02. Onrii Ronrii Guroorii.mp3
03. Joushaken.mp3
04. Girudo.mp3
05. embrace.mp3
06. sailing day.mp3
07. Onaji Doa wo Kuguretara.mp3
08. Sharin no Uta.mp3
09. Sunoo Sumairu.mp3
10. Remu.mp3
11. fire sign.mp3
12. Taiyou.mp3
13. Rosuto Man.mp3
14. midgard.mp3
15. Otogame Heart.mp3

Download Links

~How to Download?~
If you're having trouble in downloading "[Album] BUMP OF CHICKEN – Yggdrasil [MP3/320K/ZIP][2004.08.25]" please read FAQ (Frequently Asked Questions). You can also go artist list to download other music or check latest music updates for new releases.
Please buy official/original to support the artists, all content in this web is for promotional purpose only, we dont responsible for all users.

Comments (0)

Leave a Reply

You must be logged in to post a comment.