[Album] BUMP OF CHICKEN – RAY [AAC/256K/ZIP][2014.03.12]

[Album] BUMP OF CHICKEN – RAY [AAC/256K/ZIP][2014.03.12]

01 Will.m4a
02 Niji Wo Matsuhito.m4a
03 Ray.m4a
04 Southern Cross.m4a
05 Last One.m4a
06 Morning Glow.m4a
07 Zero.m4a
08 Torch.m4a
09 Smile.m4a
10 Firefly.m4a
11 White Note.m4a
12 Tomodachi No Uta.m4a
13 (Please) Forgive.m4a
14 Good Luck.m4a

Download Links

~How to Download?~
If you're having trouble in downloading "[Album] BUMP OF CHICKEN – RAY [AAC/256K/ZIP][2014.03.12]" please read FAQ (Frequently Asked Questions). You can also go artist list to download other music or check latest music updates for new releases.
Please buy official/original to support the artists, all content in this web is for promotional purpose only, we dont responsible for all users.

Comments (0)

Leave a Reply

You must be logged in to post a comment.