[Album] BUMP OF CHICKEN – FLAME VEIN [MP3/192K/ZIP][1999.03.18]

[Album] BUMP OF CHICKEN – FLAME VEIN [MP3/192K/ZIP][1999.03.18]

01 – Glass No Blues.mp3
02 – Kudaranai Uta.mp3
03 – Arue.mp3
04 – Little Braver.mp3
05 – No Hit No Run.mp3
06 – Special Song.mp3
07 – Knife.mp3
08 – Battle Cry.mp3

Download Links

~How to Download?~
If you're having trouble in downloading "[Album] BUMP OF CHICKEN – FLAME VEIN [MP3/192K/ZIP][1999.03.18]" please read FAQ (Frequently Asked Questions). You can also go artist list to download other music or check latest music updates for new releases.
Please buy official/original to support the artists, all content in this web is for promotional purpose only, we dont responsible for all users.

Comments (0)

Leave a Reply

You must be logged in to post a comment.