[Album] BoA – THE FACE [MP3/320K/ZIP][2008.02.27]

[Album] BoA – THE FACE [MP3/320K/ZIP][2008.02.27]

THE FACE is BoA’s sixth Japanese album. It reached #1 on the Oricon charts and charted for 16 weeks, selling 185,388 copies.

02.Sweet Impact.mp3
03.My Way,Your Way feat. WISE.mp3
04.be with you..mp3
05.LOSE YOUR MIND feat. Yutaka.mp3
06.Girl In The Mirror.mp3
07.Happy Birthday.mp3
08.Diamond Heart.mp3
11.Gap ni Yarareta!.mp3
13.Smile again.mp3
14.Beautiful Flowers.mp3
15.Best Friend.mp3
16.Hey Boy, Hey Girl SEAMO feat. BoA (Bonus Track).mp3

Download Links

~How to Download?~
If you're having trouble in downloading "[Album] BoA – THE FACE [MP3/320K/ZIP][2008.02.27]" please read FAQ (Frequently Asked Questions). You can also go artist list to download other music or check latest music updates for new releases.
Please buy official/original to support the artists, all content in this web is for promotional purpose only, we dont responsible for all users.

Comments (0)

Leave a Reply

You must be logged in to post a comment.