[Album] BoA – MADE IN TWENTY (20) [MP3/320K/ZIP][2007.01.17]

[Album] BoA – MADE IN TWENTY (20) [MP3/320K/ZIP][2007.01.17]

MADE IN TWENTY (20) is BoA’s fifth Japanese album. It was released in two editions, CD only and CD+DVD. The album hit #1 on Japan, Korea, Singapore and Taiwan’s music charts. It also reached #1 on the world charts and #31 on the year-end charts. It charted for 18 weeks on the Oricon charts and sold 348,093 copies in Japan.

01 Lady Galaxy.mp3
02 Narairo no Ashita -brand new beat-.mp3
03 Winter Love.mp3
04 STILL..mp3
05 SO REAL.mp3
07 OUR LOVE -to my parents-.mp3
08 no more make me sick.mp3
09 Revolution-Code- 1986-1105 Feat. Rah-D.mp3
10 Your Color.mp3
11 Prayer.mp3
12 Candle Lights.mp3
13 Gracious Days.mp3
14 LAST CHRISTMAS [Bonus Track].mp3
15 Winter Love (Live Ver) [Bonus Track].mp3

Download Links

~How to Download?~
If you're having trouble in downloading "[Album] BoA – MADE IN TWENTY (20) [MP3/320K/ZIP][2007.01.17]" please read FAQ (Frequently Asked Questions). You can also go artist list to download other music or check latest music updates for new releases.
Please buy official/original to support the artists, all content in this web is for promotional purpose only, we dont responsible for all users.

Comments (0)

Leave a Reply

You must be logged in to post a comment.