[Album] BoA – LISTEN TO MY HEART [MP3/320K/ZIP][2002.03.13]

[Album] BoA – LISTEN TO MY HEART [MP3/320K/ZIP][2002.03.13]

LISTEN TO MY HEART is BoA’s debut Japanese album. It reached #1 on the Oricon charts and charted for 91 weeks, selling 931,742 copies. “the meaning of peace” is a solo version of the duet previously recorded with Koda Kumi.

02 POWER.mp3
03 Every Heart -minna no kimochi-.mp3
04 Don’t start now.mp3
05 kimochi wa tsutawaru.mp3
06 Share your heart (with me).mp3
07 Dreams come true.mp3
08 Amazing Kiss.mp3
09 happiness.mp3
10 ID;Peace B.mp3
11 Nobody but you.mp3
12 Nothing’s gonna change.mp3
13 LISTEN TO MY HEART (Hex Hector Main Mix- English version).mp3
14 the meaning of peace.mp3

Download Links

~How to Download?~
If you're having trouble in downloading "[Album] BoA – LISTEN TO MY HEART [MP3/320K/ZIP][2002.03.13]" please read FAQ (Frequently Asked Questions). You can also go artist list to download other music or check latest music updates for new releases.
Please buy official/original to support the artists, all content in this web is for promotional purpose only, we dont responsible for all users.

Comments (0)

Leave a Reply

You must be logged in to post a comment.