[Single] back number – Takane no Hanakosan [AAC/256K/ZIP][2013.06.26]

[Single] back number – Takane no Hanakosan [AAC/256K/ZIP][2013.06.26]

01 Takaneno Hanakosan.m4a
02 Birthday.m4a
03 Kimiga Door O Shimeta Ato.m4a
04 Takaneno Hanakosan (Instrumental).m4a
05 Birthday (Instrumental).m4a
06 Kimiga Door O Shimeta Ato (Instrumental).m4a

Download Links

~How to Download?~
If you're having trouble in downloading "[Single] back number – Takane no Hanakosan [AAC/256K/ZIP][2013.06.26]" please read FAQ (Frequently Asked Questions). You can also go artist list to download other music or check latest music updates for new releases.
Please buy official/original to support the artists, all content in this web is for promotional purpose only, we dont responsible for all users.

Comments (0)

Leave a Reply

You must be logged in to post a comment.