[Album] back number – Love Story [AAC/256K/ZIP][2014.03.26]

[Album] back number – Love Story [AAC/256K/ZIP][2014.03.26]

01 聖者の行進.m4a
02 繋いだ手から.m4a
03 003.m4a
04 fish.m4a
05 光の街.m4a
06 高嶺の花子さん.m4a
07 MOTTO.m4a
08 君がドアを閉めた後.m4a
09 こわいはなし.m4a
10 ネタンデルタール人.m4a
11 頬を濡らす雨のように.m4a
12 世田谷ラブストーリー.m4a

Download Links

~How to Download?~
If you're having trouble in downloading "[Album] back number – Love Story [AAC/256K/ZIP][2014.03.26]" please read FAQ (Frequently Asked Questions). You can also go artist list to download other music or check latest music updates for new releases.
Please buy official/original to support the artists, all content in this web is for promotional purpose only, we dont responsible for all users.

Comments (0)

Leave a Reply

You must be logged in to post a comment.