[Single] back number – blues [AAC/256K/ZIP][2012.11.21]

[Single] back number – blues [AAC/256K/ZIP][2012.11.21]

01 青い春.m4a
02 手の鳴る方へ.m4a
03 わたがし.m4a
04 エンディング.m4a
05 日曜日.m4a
06 平日のブルース.m4a
07 笑顔.m4a
08 ささえる人の歌.m4a
09 bird’s sorrow.m4a
10 助演女優症.m4a
11 僕が今できることを.m4a
12 恋.m4a

Download Links

~How to Download?~
If you're having trouble in downloading "[Single] back number – blues [AAC/256K/ZIP][2012.11.21]" please read FAQ (Frequently Asked Questions). You can also go artist list to download other music or check latest music updates for new releases.
Please buy official/original to support the artists, all content in this web is for promotional purpose only, we dont responsible for all users.

Comments (0)

Leave a Reply

You must be logged in to post a comment.