[Single] Ayumi Hamasaki – You were… / BALLAD [MP3/320K/ZIP][2009.12.29]

[Single] Ayumi Hamasaki – You were… / BALLAD [MP3/320K/ZIP][2009.12.29]

01. You were… (Original mix).mp3
02. BALLAD (Original mix).mp3
03. RED LINE ~for TA~ (Original mix).mp3
04. You were… (Music Box mix -retake version-).mp3
05. Sunset ~LOVE is ALL~ (Orchestra version).mp3
06. You were… (Original mix -Instrumental-).Mp3
07. BALLAD (Original mix -Instrumental-).Mp3
08. RED LINE ~for TA~ (Original mix -Instrumental-).Mp3

Download Links

~How to Download?~
If you're having trouble in downloading "[Single] Ayumi Hamasaki – You were… / BALLAD [MP3/320K/ZIP][2009.12.29]" please read FAQ (Frequently Asked Questions). You can also go artist list to download other music or check latest music updates for new releases.
Please buy official/original to support the artists, all content in this web is for promotional purpose only, we dont responsible for all users.

Comments (0)

Leave a Reply

You must be logged in to post a comment.