[Single] Ayumi Hamasaki – WHATEVER (re-release) [MP3/320K/ZIP][2001.02.28]

[Single] Ayumi Hamasaki – WHATEVER (re-release) [MP3/320K/ZIP][2001.02.28]

01. WHATEVER Version M.mp3
02. WHATEVER Version J.mp3
03. WHATEVER ”Ferry ‘System F’Corsten vocal extended mix”.mp3
04. appears ”JP’s SoundFactory Mix”.mp3
05. immature ”D-Z DUAL LUCIFER MIX”.mp3
06. WHATEVER Version M (Instrumental).mp3
07. WHATEVER Version J (Instrumental).mp3

Download Links

~How to Download?~
If you're having trouble in downloading "[Single] Ayumi Hamasaki – WHATEVER (re-release) [MP3/320K/ZIP][2001.02.28]" please read FAQ (Frequently Asked Questions). You can also go artist list to download other music or check latest music updates for new releases.
Please buy official/original to support the artists, all content in this web is for promotional purpose only, we dont responsible for all users.

Comments (0)

Leave a Reply

You must be logged in to post a comment.