[Single] Ayumi Hamasaki – Rule/Sparkle [MP3/320K/ZIP][2009.02.25]

[Single] Ayumi Hamasaki – Rule/Sparkle [MP3/320K/ZIP][2009.02.25]

01. Rule (Original mix).mp3
02. Sparkle (Original mix).mp3
03. Days (8-bits of tears YMCK remix).mp3
03. GREEN (CMJK Spring Storm mix).mp3
04. Days (Acoustic Orchestra version).mp3
04. GREEN (Acoustic Orchestra version).mp3
05. Rule (80kidz’s ”No More Rule” mix).mp3
06. Rule (Remo-con ”tech dance” mix).mp3
07. Rule (Original mix -Instrumental-).mp3
08. Sparkle (Original mix -Instrumental-).mp3

Download Links

~How to Download?~
If you're having trouble in downloading "[Single] Ayumi Hamasaki – Rule/Sparkle [MP3/320K/ZIP][2009.02.25]" please read FAQ (Frequently Asked Questions). You can also go artist list to download other music or check latest music updates for new releases.
Please buy official/original to support the artists, all content in this web is for promotional purpose only, we dont responsible for all users.

Comments (0)

Leave a Reply

You must be logged in to post a comment.