[Single] Ayumi Hamasaki – L [MP3/320K/ZIP][2010.09.29]

[Single] Ayumi Hamasaki – L [MP3/320K/ZIP][2010.09.29]

01. Last Angel (Original mix).mp3
01. SEVEN DAYS WAR (TK Acoustic Piano version).mp3
02. Virgin Road (Original mix).mp3
03. Sweet Season (Original mix).mp3
04. crossroad (Orchestra version).mp3
04. Last angel (Original mix).mp3
05. SEVEN DAYS WAR (Orchestra version).mp3
05. Virgin Road (Original mix -Instrumental-).mp3
06. Last angel (Original mix -Instrumental-).mp3
06. Sweet Season (Original mix -Instrumental-).mp3
07. Last angel (Original mix -Instrumental-).mp3
07. Virgin Road (Original mix -Instrumental-).mp3
08. Sweet Season (Original mix -Instrumental-).mp3

Download Links

~How to Download?~
If you're having trouble in downloading "[Single] Ayumi Hamasaki – L [MP3/320K/ZIP][2010.09.29]" please read FAQ (Frequently Asked Questions). You can also go artist list to download other music or check latest music updates for new releases.
Please buy official/original to support the artists, all content in this web is for promotional purpose only, we dont responsible for all users.

Comments (0)

Leave a Reply

You must be logged in to post a comment.