[Single] Ayumi Hamasaki – glitter / fated [MP3/320K/ZIP][2007.07.18]

[Single] Ayumi Hamasaki – glitter / fated [MP3/320K/ZIP][2007.07.18]

01. glitter ”original mix”.mp3
02. fated ”original mix”.mp3
03. secret ”original mix”.mp3
04. glitter ”original mix” – Instrumental -.mp3
05. fated ”original mix” – Instrumental -.mp3

Download Links

~How to Download?~
If you're having trouble in downloading "[Single] Ayumi Hamasaki – glitter / fated [MP3/320K/ZIP][2007.07.18]" please read FAQ (Frequently Asked Questions). You can also go artist list to download other music or check latest music updates for new releases.
Please buy official/original to support the artists, all content in this web is for promotional purpose only, we dont responsible for all users.

Comments (0)

Leave a Reply

You must be logged in to post a comment.