[Album] Ayumi Hamasaki – ayu-mi-x 7 -LIMITED COMPLETE BOX SET- [MP3/320K/ZIP][2011.04.20]

[Album] Ayumi Hamasaki – ayu-mi-x 7 -LIMITED COMPLETE BOX SET- [MP3/320K/ZIP][2011.04.20]

01. vogue (Groove Coverage remix).mp3
02. Far away (Alex M.O.R.P.H. Extended rmx).mp3
03. SEASONS (John O’Callaghan remix).mp3
04. STEP you (Morris Capaldi versus ayumi hamasaki rmx).mp3
05. SURREAL (DIMA EURO remix 2011).mp3
06. Sunrise ~LOVE is ALL~ (accatino – rimonti – festari remix).mp3
07. fairyland (Hex Hector remix).mp3
08. TO BE (Jonathan Peters Club mix).mp3
09. WHATEVER (Arranged by CMJK).mp3
10. Trust (Arranged by Akimitsu Homma).mp3
11. AUDIENCE (Arranged by Akimitsu Homma).mp3
12. Depend on you (EUROBEAT GoGo’s remix).mp3
13. glitter (AKBK ”DJ Command” remix).mp3
14. monochrome (Remo-con classic trance remix).mp3
15. MOON (Clokx remix).mp3
16. crossroad (Johnny Vicious Club mix).mp3
17. For My Dear… (HOUSE NATION remix).mp3
18. Dearest (Razor ‘N Guido Club mix).mp3
19. HANABI (Arranged by Shingo Kobayashi).mp3
20. Moments (Arranged by Akimitsu Homma).mp3

Download Links

~How to Download?~
If you're having trouble in downloading "[Album] Ayumi Hamasaki – ayu-mi-x 7 -LIMITED COMPLETE BOX SET- [MP3/320K/ZIP][2011.04.20]" please read FAQ (Frequently Asked Questions). You can also go artist list to download other music or check latest music updates for new releases.
Please buy official/original to support the artists, all content in this web is for promotional purpose only, we dont responsible for all users.

Comments (0)

Leave a Reply

You must be logged in to post a comment.