Ayumi Hamasaki – again [Mini Album]

Download Ayumi Hamasaki - again [Mini Album]
2015/07/01 6:20:45 AM
884 views 0 comment
Buy Now

Ayumi Hamasaki – again (Download)

Ayumi Hamasaki (浜崎あゆみ) is a Japanese pop singer-songwriter. With record sales of over 50 million copies, of which is in Japan alone, Hamasaki is one of Japanese music’s highest earning performers and a legend in the industry. Her appearance and style has had a huge impact on Japanese fashion, even influencing countries in other parts of Asia. She is also an energetic performer, known for her intricate and flashy live shows.

Download Ayumi Hamasaki - again [Mini Album]

Download Ayumi Hamasaki – again [Mini Album]


  • Ayumi Hamasaki

Mini Album

  • again


  • 2012.12.08


  1. Wake me up (Original mix)
  2. Sweet scar (Original mix)
  3. snowy kiss (Original mix)
  4. Ivy (Original mix)
  5. Missing (Orchestra version)
  6. Melody (Acoustic Piano version)
  7. Wake me up (Remo-con rmx)
  8. snowy kiss (Shohei Matsumoto remix)
  9. Wake me up (Original mix -Instrumental-)
  10. Sweet scar (Original mix -Instrumental-)
  11. snowy kiss (Original mix -Instrumental-)
  12. Ivy (Original mix -Instrumental-)

Download Ayumi Hamasaki – again [Mini Album]


If you are having issues with downloading "Ayumi Hamasaki – again [Mini Album]" please read FAQ (Frequently Asked Questions). You can also go artist list to download other music or check latest music updates for new releases.

Looking for password? Check here!

Please buy official/original to support the artists, all content in this web is for promotional purpose only, we dont responsible for all users.

Leave a Reply