[Album] Aya Kamiki – THE FINAL JOURNEY [MP3/320K/ZIP][2011.09.07]

[Album] Aya Kamiki – THE FINAL JOURNEY [MP3/320K/ZIP][2011.09.07]

02 A constellation.mp3
03 tear.mp3
04 youthful diary.mp3
05 Just take my heart.mp3
06 Truth needs no colors.mp3
07 Whenever you’re gone Today.mp3
08 248 Mile.mp3
09 Itsu No Hi Mo Kimi Dake I Remember You.mp3
10 Natsu No Aru Hi.mp3
11 It’s a beautiful day.mp3
12 I Sing This Song For You.mp3
13 Satisfaction.mp3
01 Revolver.mp3
02 Lost in the world.mp3
03 Aria.mp3
04 Crash.mp3
05 believin’ your heart….mp3
06 I wish in your dreams.mp3
07 Break my day.mp3
08 Fly a way.mp3
10 crossover.mp3
11 I’m your side.mp3
12 Are you happy now.mp3
13 Starting Another Day.mp3

Download Links

~How to Download?~
If you're having trouble in downloading "[Album] Aya Kamiki – THE FINAL JOURNEY [MP3/320K/ZIP][2011.09.07]" please read FAQ (Frequently Asked Questions). You can also go artist list to download other music or check latest music updates for new releases.
Please buy official/original to support the artists, all content in this web is for promotional purpose only, we dont responsible for all users.

Comments (0)

Leave a Reply

You must be logged in to post a comment.