[Album] ASIAN KUNG-FU GENERATION – Surf Bungaku Kamakura [MP3/160K/RAR][2008.11.05]

01 Fujisawa Loser.mp3
02 Kugenuma Surf.mp3
03 Enoshima Escalation.mp3
04 Koshigoe Crybaby.mp3
05 Shichiri Gahama Skywalk.mp3
06 Inamuragasaki Jane.mp3
07 Gokurakuji Heartbreak.mp3
08 Hase Suns.mp3
09 Yuigahama Kite.mp3
10 Kamakura Goodbye.mp3

Download Links

~How to Download?~
If you're having trouble in downloading "[Album] ASIAN KUNG-FU GENERATION – Surf Bungaku Kamakura [MP3/160K/RAR][2008.11.05]" please read FAQ (Frequently Asked Questions). You can also go artist list to download other music or check latest music updates for new releases.
Please buy official/original to support the artists, all content in this web is for promotional purpose only, we dont responsible for all users.

Comments (0)

Leave a Reply

You must be logged in to post a comment.