[Album] ASIAN KUNG-FU GENERATION – Magic Disk [MP3/320K/RAR][2010.06.23]

01 Shinseiki no Love Song.mp3
02 Magic Disk.mp3
03 Soushiyou.mp3
04 Sayonara Lost Generation.mp3
05 Maigo Inu to Ame no Beat.mp3
06 Aozora to Kuroi Neko.mp3
07 Kaku Seibutsu no Blues.mp3
08 Last Dance wa Kanashimi wo Nosete.mp3
09 Microphone.mp3
10 Rising Sun.mp3
11 Yes.mp3
12 Daidai.mp3
13 Solanin.mp3

Download Links

~How to Download?~
If you're having trouble in downloading "[Album] ASIAN KUNG-FU GENERATION – Magic Disk [MP3/320K/RAR][2010.06.23]" please read FAQ (Frequently Asked Questions). You can also go artist list to download other music or check latest music updates for new releases.
Please buy official/original to support the artists, all content in this web is for promotional purpose only, we dont responsible for all users.

Comments (0)

Leave a Reply

You must be logged in to post a comment.