[Single] Arashi – Sakura [MP3/320K/RAR][2015.02.25]

[Single] Arashi – Sakura [MP3/320K/RAR][2015.02.25]

01. Sakura.mp3
02. Onaji Sora no Shita de.mp3
02. Rise and Shine.mp3
03. more and more.mp3
03. Rise and Shine (Original Karaoke).mp3
04. Sakura (Original Karaoke).mp3
05. Onaji Sora no Shita de (Original Karaoke).mp3
06. more and more (Original Karaoke).mp3

Download Links

~How to Download?~
If you're having trouble in downloading "[Single] Arashi – Sakura [MP3/320K/RAR][2015.02.25]" please read FAQ (Frequently Asked Questions). You can also go artist list to download other music or check latest music updates for new releases.
Please buy official/original to support the artists, all content in this web is for promotional purpose only, we dont responsible for all users.

Comments (2)

Leave a Reply

You must be logged in to post a comment.