[Album] Aqua Timez – Elf no Namida [MP3/320K/RAR][2014.08.27]

[Album] Aqua Timez – Elf no Namida [MP3/320K/RAR][2014.08.27]


01. アダムの覚悟.mp3
02. イヴの結論.mp3
03. ヒナユメ.mp3
04. エデン.mp3
05. オムレット.mp3
06. 赤い屋根の見える丘へ.mp3
07. 滲み続ける絵画.mp3
08. ゴールドメダル.mp3
09. hey my men feat.OK.Joe.mp3
10. Fly Fish.mp3
11. The FANtastic Journey.mp3
12. 手紙返信.mp3
13. エルフの涙.mp3

Download Links

~How to Download?~
If you're having trouble in downloading "[Album] Aqua Timez – Elf no Namida [MP3/320K/RAR][2014.08.27]" please read FAQ (Frequently Asked Questions). You can also go artist list to download other music or check latest music updates for new releases.
Please buy official/original to support the artists, all content in this web is for promotional purpose only, we dont responsible for all users.

Comments (1)

Leave a Reply

You must be logged in to post a comment.