[Album] Eir Aoi – D’AZUR [MP3/320K/ZIP][2015.06.24]

M-02 – TV Anime “Sword Art Online II” Opening Theme
M-03 – TV Anime “The Heroic Legend of Arslan” Ending Theme
M-05 – PS3 & PSVita Game “Sword Art Online: Lost Song” Theme Song
M-11 – TV Anime “ALDNOAH.ZERO” 3rd Ending Theme
M-12 – TBS Variety “Rank Oukoku” Opening Theme

01. awakening.mp3
02. IGNITE.mp3
03. Lapis Lazuli.mp3
04. Yurari.mp3
05. Cynthia no Hikari.mp3
06. Quit.mp3
07. Bright Future.mp3
08. JUMP!!!.mp3
09. Gen’ei.mp3
10. Zutto Soba de.mp3
11. GENESIS.mp3
12. Tsunagaru Omoi.mp3
13. Ao no Sekai.mp3
14. BREAK OUT!.mp3

Download Links

~How to Download?~
If you're having trouble in downloading "[Album] Eir Aoi – D’AZUR [MP3/320K/ZIP][2015.06.24]" please read FAQ (Frequently Asked Questions). You can also go artist list to download other music or check latest music updates for new releases.
Please buy official/original to support the artists, all content in this web is for promotional purpose only, we dont responsible for all users.

Comments (0)

Leave a Reply

You must be logged in to post a comment.