[Mini Album] amazarashi – 0.6 [MP3/320K/ZIP][2010.02.10]

[Mini Album] amazarashi – 0.6 [MP3/320K/ZIP][2010.02.10]

01 Hikari, Saiko.mp3
02 Tsujitsuma awase ni umareta bokura.mp3
03 Mukade.mp3
04 Yodaka no Hoshi.mp3
05 Shounen Shoujo.mp3
06 Hatsuyuki.mp3
07 Hikari, Saiko (DJ KRUSH remix) .mp3

Download Links

~How to Download?~
If you're having trouble in downloading "[Mini Album] amazarashi – 0.6 [MP3/320K/ZIP][2010.02.10]" please read FAQ (Frequently Asked Questions). You can also go artist list to download other music or check latest music updates for new releases.
Please buy official/original to support the artists, all content in this web is for promotional purpose only, we dont responsible for all users.

Comments (0)

Leave a Reply

You must be logged in to post a comment.