[Single] AKB48 – Sayonara Crawl [AAC/256K/ZIP][2013.05.22]

[Single] AKB48 – Sayonara Crawl [AAC/256K/ZIP][2013.05.22]

03.How come (Team K).m4a
03.イキルコト (Team A).m4a
03.ロマンス拳銃 (Team B).m4a
04.さよならクロール off vocal ver.m4a
05.バラの果実 off vocal ver..m4a
06.How come (Team K) off vocal ver.m4a
06.イキルコト (Team A) off vocal ver.m4a
07.ロマンス拳銃 (Team B)off vocal ver.m4a
08.ハステとワステ(BKA48) off vocal ver.m4a

Download Links

~How to Download?~
If you're having trouble in downloading "[Single] AKB48 – Sayonara Crawl [AAC/256K/ZIP][2013.05.22]" please read FAQ (Frequently Asked Questions). You can also go artist list to download other music or check latest music updates for new releases.
Please buy official/original to support the artists, all content in this web is for promotional purpose only, we dont responsible for all users.

Comments (0)

Leave a Reply

You must be logged in to post a comment.